Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Hurricanes
Pirates
Rays
Royals
Warriors
   

Sunday, August 9, 2015
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Hurricanes
1:15pmRoyals @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Warriors

Sunday, August 16, 2015
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Warriors
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Centipedes
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, August 23, 2015
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Warriors
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmRoyals @ Makawao
Hurricanes

Sunday, August 30, 2015
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Hurricanes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amBrewers @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmPirates @ Maui High
Warriors

Sunday, September 13, 2015
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Pirates
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Dirtbags
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Hurricanes

Sunday, September 20, 2015
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Hurricanes
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Rays
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Warriors
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, October 4, 2015
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Maui High
Dirtbags

Sunday, October 11, 2015
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Brewers
1:15pmPirates @ Kihei
Dirtbags
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Royals
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Rays

Sunday, October 18, 2015
10:00amHurricanes @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmWarriors @ Makawao
Royals
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Brewers
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Dirtbags

Sunday, October 25, 2015
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amPirates @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmCentipedes @ Kihei
Rays

Sunday, November 1, 2015
10:00amWarriors @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Brewers
10:00amHurricanes @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Dirtbags

Sunday, November 8, 2015
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Pirates
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Dirtbags

Sunday, November 15, 2015
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Brewers
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Warriors

Sunday, November 22, 2015
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Pirates
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Warriors


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 29, 2015
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmWarriors @ Maui High
Dirtbags


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, December 6, 2015
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Dirtbags

Sunday, December 13, 2015
10:00amCentipedes @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Dirtbags


Championship Series
Sunday, December 20, 2015
10:00amCentipedes @ Maui High
Rays

Sunday, December 27, 2015
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pm @ Maui High


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, January 10, 2016
10:00am @ Lahaina

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Aug 9 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 9 2 Makena Royals Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 9 3 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Aug 9 4 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 16 1 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Aug 16 2 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 16 3 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 16 4 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 23 1 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Aug 23 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 23 3 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 23 4 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 30 1 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 30 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 30 3 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Aug 30 4 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 13 1 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 13 2 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 13 3 Makena Royals Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 13 4 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 20 1 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 20 2 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 20 3 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 20 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 4 1 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 4 2 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 4 3 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 4 4 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 11 1 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 11 2 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 11 3 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 11 4 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 18 1 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 18 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 18 3 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 18 4 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 25 1 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 25 2 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 25 3 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 25 4 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 1 1 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 1 2 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 1 3 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 1 4 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 8 1 Central Rays Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 8 2 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 8 3 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 8 4 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 15 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 15 2 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 15 3 Pacific Hurricanes Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 15 4 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 22 1 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 22 2 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 22 3 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 22 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 29 1 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 29 2 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Dec 6 1 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 6 2 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 13 1 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 13 2 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 13 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Dec 13 4 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Championship Series
Sun, Dec 20 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 27 1 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 27 2 Maui High 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jan 10 1 Lahaina 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary