Sunday, August 17, 2014
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Royals
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amHurricanes @ Kihei
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Pirates

Sunday, August 24, 2014
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Dirtbags
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Brewers

Sunday, September 7, 2014
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Dirtbags

Sunday, September 14, 2014
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Centipedes
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Sunday, September 21, 2014
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmRoyals @ Makawao
Hurricanes

Sunday, September 28, 2014
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmHurricanes @ Maui High
Brewers
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmWarriors @ Kihei
Dirtbags

Sunday, October 5, 2014
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Sunday, October 12, 2014
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amHurricanes @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Pirates

Sunday, October 19, 2014
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Pirates

Sunday, October 26, 2014
10:00amCentipedes @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amHurricanes @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmPirates @ Kihei
Dirtbags

Sunday, November 2, 2014
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Warriors

Sunday, November 9, 2014
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmRoyals @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Dirtbags
1:15pmHurricanes @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, November 16, 2014
10:00amWarriors @ Kihei
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Kihei
Brewers
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmRoyals @ Makawao
Hurricanes


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 23, 2014
12:00am @ Kihei
12:00am @ Kihei


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, November 30, 2014
10:00am @ Maui High
1:15pm @ Maui High

Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:15pm @ Maui High

Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:15pm @ Kihei

Sunday, December 7, 2014
10:00am @ Kihei
10:00am @ Maui High


Championship Series
Sunday, December 14, 2014
10:00am @ Maui High

Sunday, December 21, 2014
10:00am @ Maui High

Sunday, December 21, 2014
1:15pm @ Maui High


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, January 4, 2015
10:00am @

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Aug 17 1 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 17 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 17 3 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 17 4 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 24 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Aug 24 2 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 24 3 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 24 4 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 7 1 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 7 2 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 7 3 Central Rays Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 7 4 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 14 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 14 2 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 14 3 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 14 4 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 21 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 21 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 21 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 21 4 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 28 1 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 28 2 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 28 3 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Sep 28 4 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 5 1 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 5 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 5 3 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 5 4 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 12 1 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 12 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 12 3 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 12 4 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 19 1 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 19 2 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 19 3 Pacific Hurricanes Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 19 4 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 26 1 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 26 2 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 26 3 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 26 4 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 2 1 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 2 2 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 2 3 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 2 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 9 1 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 9 2 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 9 3 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 9 4 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 16 1 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Nov 16 2 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 16 3 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 16 4 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 23 1 Kihei 12:00am
Sun, Nov 23 2 Kihei 12:00am
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Nov 30 1 Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 30 2 Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 7 1 Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 7 1 Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 7 1 Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Dec 7 3 Maui High 10:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Dec 14 1 Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 21 1 Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 21 1 Maui High 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jan 4 1 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary