Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Hurricanes
Pirates
Rays
Royals
Warriors
   
past games

Sunday, August 19
9:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers
12:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
3:00amWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
6:00pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, August 26
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
12:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
3:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
6:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Tuesday, August 28
6:15pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Wednesday, August 29
6:15pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes

Tuesday, September 4
6:15pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Wednesday, September 5
6:15pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes

Sunday, September 9
9:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
3:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
6:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors

Tuesday, September 11
6:15pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes

Wednesday, September 12
6:15pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags

Sunday, September 16
9:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers
3:00amRays @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
6:00pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags

Tuesday, September 18
6:15pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes

Wednesday, September 19
6:15pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, September 23
9:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
12:00pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
3:00amBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
6:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, September 30
9:00amHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
12:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
3:00amRays @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
6:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, October 7
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Warriors
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Royals
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Sunday, October 14
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Warriors
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Royals

Sunday, October 21
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Dirtbags
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Warriors

Sunday, October 28
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Maui High
Dirtbags
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 4
10:00am6th Seed @ Makawao
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @ Makawao
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, November 11
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
2nd Seed

Sunday, November 18
10:00am1st Seed @
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*Low Seed from Rd1 @
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*High Seed from Rd1 @
2nd Seed

Sunday, November 25
10:00amLowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed

Sunday, December 2
10:00amHighest Seed @ Maui High
Lowest Seed

Sunday, December 2
1:15pm*Lowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, December 16
10:00amMakai @ Lahaina
Mauka

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time Box
Sun, Aug 19 1 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Aug 19 2 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 19 3 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Aug 19 4 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, Aug 26 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Aug 26 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 26 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Aug 26 4 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Aug 28 5 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 29 6 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Tue, Sep 4 1 Central Rays Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 5 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Sep 9 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Sep 9 2 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 9 3 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Sep 9 4 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Sep 11 5 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 12 6 Makena Royals Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Sep 16 1 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Sep 16 2 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 16 3 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Sep 16 4 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Sep 18 5 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Sep 19 6 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Sep 23 1 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Sep 23 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 23 3 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Sep 23 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, Sep 30 1 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Sep 30 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 30 3 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 3:00am
Sun, Sep 30 4 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, Oct 7 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 7 2 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 7 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 7 4 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 14 1 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 14 2 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 14 3 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 14 4 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 21 1 Makena Royals Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 21 2 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 21 3 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 21 4 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 1 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 28 2 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 3 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 28 4 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 4 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 4 2 5th Seed 4th Seed Makawao 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Nov 11 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 11 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 18 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 18* 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 18 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 18* 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 25 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 2 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 2* 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Dec 16 1 Makai Mauka Lahaina 10:00am


PDF version available here.

Schedule

* Game played if necessary