past games


Championship Series
Sunday, October 23, 2011
9:00amRays @
Warriors

Sunday, October 23, 2011
12:00pmRays @
Warriors


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, October 9, 2011
12:00amRays @
Brewers

Sunday, October 2, 2011
12:00amRays @
Brewers
12:00amWarriors @
Pirates

Sunday, October 9, 2011
12:00amWarriors @
Pirates

Sunday, July 10, 2011
12:00amPirates @
Dirtbags
12:00amWarriors @
Brewers
12:00amCentipedes @
Rays
12:00amNavigators @
Marlins

Sunday, July 17, 2011
12:00amMarlins @
Dirtbags
12:00amPirates @
Navigators
12:00amBrewers @
Centipedes
12:00amWarriors @
Rays

Friday, July 22, 2011
12:00amCentipedes @
Dirtbags

Sunday, July 24, 2011
12:00amRays @
Navigators
12:00amPirates @
Brewers
12:00amWarriors @
Marlins

Saturday, July 30, 2011
12:00amCentipedes @
Warriors
12:00amPirates @
Marlins
12:00amDirtbags @
Navigators
12:00amRays @
Brewers

Sunday, August 7, 2011
12:00amWarriors @
Navigators
12:00amRays @
Marlins
12:00amBrewers @
Dirtbags
12:00amPirates @
Centipedes

Sunday, August 14, 2011
12:00amRays @
Pirates
12:00amCentipedes @
Navigators
12:00amWarriors @
Dirtbags
12:00amBrewers @
Marlins

Sunday, August 21, 2011
12:00amCentipedes @
Marlins
12:00amWarriors @
Pirates
12:00amRays @
Dirtbags
12:00amBrewers @
Navigators

Sunday, August 28, 2011
12:00amRays @
Centipedes
12:00amWarriors @
Brewers
12:00amNavigators @
Marlins
12:00amPirates @
Dirtbags

Sunday, September 11, 2011
12:00amBrewers @
Centipedes
12:00amDirtbags @
Marlins
12:00amPirates @
Navigators
12:00amRays @
Warriors

Sunday, September 18, 2011
12:00amPirates @
Marlins
12:00amWarriors @
Centipedes
12:00amRays @
Brewers
12:00amDirtbags @
Navigators

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Championship Series
Sun, Oct 23 1 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 9:00am
Sun, Oct 23 1 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 12:00pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Oct 9 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Oct 2 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Oct 2 2 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates 12:00am
Sun, Oct 9 2 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates 12:00am
Sun, Jul 10 1 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Jul 10 2 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Jul 10 3 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays 12:00am
Sun, Jul 10 4 North Shore Navigators Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Jul 17 1 Maui Marlins Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Jul 17 2 La Perouse Pirates North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Jul 17 3 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes 12:00am
Sun, Jul 17 4 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays 12:00am
Fri, Jul 22 1 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Jul 24 2 Central Rays North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Jul 24 3 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Jul 24 4 Lahaina Warriors Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sat, Jul 30 1 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors 12:00am
Sat, Jul 30 2 La Perouse Pirates Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sat, Jul 30 3 Upcountry Dirtbags North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sat, Jul 30 4 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Aug 7 1 Lahaina Warriors North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Aug 7 2 Central Rays Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Aug 7 3 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Aug 7 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes 12:00am
Sun, Aug 14 1 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates 12:00am
Sun, Aug 14 2 Kihei Centipedes North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Aug 14 3 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Aug 14 4 West Maui Brewers Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Aug 21 1 Kihei Centipedes Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Aug 21 2 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates 12:00am
Sun, Aug 21 3 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Aug 21 4 West Maui Brewers North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Aug 28 1 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes 12:00am
Sun, Aug 28 2 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Aug 28 3 North Shore Navigators Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Aug 28 4 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00am
Sun, Sep 11 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes 12:00am
Sun, Sep 11 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Sep 11 3 La Perouse Pirates North Shore Navigators 12:00am
Sun, Sep 11 4 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 12:00am
Sun, Sep 18 1 La Perouse Pirates Maui Marlins 12:00am
Sun, Sep 18 2 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes 12:00am
Sun, Sep 18 3 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 12:00am
Sun, Sep 18 4 Upcountry Dirtbags North Shore Navigators 12:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary