Sunday, July 8, 2012
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmNavigators @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, July 15, 2012
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmNavigators @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amRays @ Kihei
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Kihei
Pirates

Sunday, July 22, 2012
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Pirates
10:00amNavigators @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Makawao
Dirtbags

Sunday, July 29, 2012
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Marlins
10:00amPirates @ Kihei
Warriors
1:15pmBrewers @ Kihei
Navigators

Sunday, August 5, 2012
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Marlins
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Navigators

Sunday, August 12, 2012
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Navigators
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, August 19, 2012
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Marlins
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Warriors
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, August 26, 2012
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Marlins
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Makawao
Navigators

Sunday, September 9, 2012
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Marlins
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Navigators

Sunday, September 16, 2012
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Navigators
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Brewers
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Marlins

Sunday, September 23, 2012
10:00amWarriors @ Kihei
Pirates
1:15pmMarlins @ Kihei
Rays
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmNavigators @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, September 30, 2012
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmNavigators @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Warriors
1:15pmBrewers @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, October 7, 2012
10:00amCentipedes @ Lahaina
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amNavigators @ Kihei
Marlins
1:15pmDirtbags @ Kihei
Pirates

Sunday, October 14, 2012
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Navigators
1:15pmMarlins @ Makawao
Dirtbags


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, October 21, 2012
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Warriors


Exhibition
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Navigators
10:00amMarlins @ Lahaina
Brewers


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, October 28, 2012
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Dirtbags

Sunday, October 28, 2012
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Warriors

Sunday, October 28, 2012
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Pirates


Championship Series
Sunday, November 4, 2012
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors

Sunday, November 11, 2012
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Pirates

Sunday, November 11, 2012
1:15pm @ Makawao


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, November 18, 2012
12:00pm @ Lahaina

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Jul 8 1 Maui Marlins Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jul 8 2 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 8 3 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 8 4 North Shore Navigators Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 15 1 Maui Marlins West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jul 15 2 North Shore Navigators Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 15 3 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Jul 15 4 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 22 1 Maui Marlins Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jul 22 2 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 22 3 North Shore Navigators Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 22 4 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 29 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 29 2 Central Rays Maui Marlins Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 29 3 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Jul 29 4 West Maui Brewers North Shore Navigators Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 5 1 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 5 2 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 5 3 La Perouse Pirates Maui Marlins Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 5 4 Upcountry Dirtbags North Shore Navigators Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 12 1 Maui Marlins North Shore Navigators Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 12 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 12 3 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 12 4 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 19 1 North Shore Navigators La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 19 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Maui Marlins Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 19 3 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 19 4 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 26 1 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 26 2 West Maui Brewers Maui Marlins Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 26 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 26 4 Lahaina Warriors North Shore Navigators Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 9 1 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 9 2 Lahaina Warriors Maui Marlins Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 9 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 9 4 Kihei Centipedes North Shore Navigators Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 16 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 16 2 Central Rays North Shore Navigators Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 16 3 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 16 4 Kihei Centipedes Maui Marlins Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 23 1 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Sep 23 2 Maui Marlins Central Rays Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 23 3 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 23 4 North Shore Navigators West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 30 1 Maui Marlins La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 30 2 North Shore Navigators Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 30 3 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 30 4 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 7 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 7 2 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 7 3 North Shore Navigators Maui Marlins Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 7 4 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 14 1 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 14 2 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 14 3 La Perouse Pirates North Shore Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 14 4 Maui Marlins Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Oct 21 1 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 21 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Exhibition
Sun, Oct 21 3 Kihei Centipedes North Shore Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 21 4 Maui Marlins West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Oct 28 1 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 1 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 1 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 28 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Nov 4 1 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 11 1 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 11 1 Makawao 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Nov 18 1 Lahaina 12:00pm

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary