past games

Sunday, February 21, 2016
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Maui High
Rays

Sunday, February 28, 2016
10:00amRoyals @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, March 6, 2016
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Hurricanes
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Dirtbags

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:15pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags

Sunday, March 13, 2016
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
3:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
6:00pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:15pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
6:15pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Sunday, March 20, 2016
9:00amBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
12:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
3:00pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
6:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
6:15pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
6:15pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes

Sunday, April 3, 2016
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Brewers
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Rays

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
6:15pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors

Sunday, April 10, 2016
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Rays
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmPirates @ Maui High
Centipedes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:15pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes

Sunday, April 17, 2016
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
12:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
3:00pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
6:00pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
6:15pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes

Sunday, April 24, 2016
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
12:00pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers
3:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
6:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors

Sunday, May 1, 2016
10:00amWarriors @ Maui High
Rays

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
6:15pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags

Sunday, May 1, 2016
1:15pmPirates @ Maui High
Dirtbags

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:15pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Sunday, May 1, 2016
10:00amRoyals @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:15pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, May 1, 2016
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Brewers

Friday, May 13, 2016
6:15pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Sunday, May 15, 2016
9:00amWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
3:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
6:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:15pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 22, 2016
10:00amBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
1:15pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, June 5, 2016
12:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
12:00amWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Sunday, June 12, 2016
12:00am @ Maui High

Sunday, June 12, 2016
12:00amRays @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Monday, June 13, 2016
12:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, June 12, 2016
12:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Warriors


Championship Series
Sunday, June 19, 2016
12:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Rays

Sunday, June 26, 2016
12:00amRays @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Monday, June 27, 2016
12:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Rays


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, July 10, 2016
10:00am @ Maehara Stadium

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Feb 21 1 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 21 2 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 21 3 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Feb 21 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 28 1 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 28 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 28 3 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Feb 28 4 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 6 1 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 6 2 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 6 3 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Mar 6 4 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Wed, Mar 9 5 Makena Royals Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Mar 13 1 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Mar 13 2 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 13 3 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 13 4 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Mar 15 5 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Mar 16 6 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Mar 20 1 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Mar 20 2 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 20 3 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 20 4 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Mar 22 5 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Wed, Mar 23 6 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 3 1 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 3 2 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 3 3 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Apr 3 4 Makena Royals Central Rays Maui High 1:15pm
Tue, Apr 5 5 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 10 1 Pacific Hurricanes Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 10 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 10 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Apr 10 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Wed, Apr 13 6 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 17 1 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 17 2 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 17 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 17 4 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Tue, Apr 19 5 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 24 1 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 24 2 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 24 3 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 24 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, May 1 1 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Tue, May 10 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, May 1 2 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Wed, May 11 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, May 1 3 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Thu, May 12 3 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, May 1 4 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Fri, May 13 4 Central Rays Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, May 15 1 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, May 15 2 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, May 15 3 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, May 15 4 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Thu, May 19 5 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 22 1 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, May 22 2 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Jun 5 1 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 5 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 12 1 Maui High 12:00am
Sun, Jun 12 1 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Mon, Jun 13 2 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 12 3 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Maui High 12:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Jun 19 1 Makena Royals Central Rays Maui High 12:00am
Sun, Jun 26 1 Central Rays Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Mon, Jun 27 2 Makena Royals Central Rays Maehara Stadium 12:00am
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jul 10 1 Maehara Stadium 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary