Championship Series
Saturday, June 4, 2011
9:00amRays @
Brewers

Sunday, May 29, 2011
9:00amRays @
Brewers


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 22, 2011
9:00amBrewers @
Centipedes

Sunday, May 15, 2011
12:00pmBrewers @
Centipedes

Sunday, May 22, 2011
9:00amRays @
Warriors

Sunday, May 15, 2011
3:00pmRays @
Warriors

Sunday, February 13, 2011
9:00amBrewers @
Dirtbags
12:00pmWarriors @
Mariners
3:00pmRays @
Centipedes

Sunday, February 20, 2011
9:00amRays @
Dirtbags
12:00pmCentipedes @
Navigators
3:00pmWarriors @
Brewers

Sunday, February 27, 2011
9:00amCentipedes @
Mariners
12:00pmWarriors @
Dirtbags
3:00pmBrewers @
Navigators

Sunday, March 6, 2011
9:00amRays @
Navigators
12:00pmBrewers @
Mariners
3:00pmWarriors @
Centipedes

Sunday, March 13, 2011
9:00amBrewers @
Centipedes
12:00pmDirtbags @
Navigators
3:00pmRays @
Mariners

Sunday, March 20, 2011
9:00amDirtbags @
Mariners
12:00pmBrewers @
Rays
3:00pmWarriors @
Navigators

Sunday, March 27, 2011
9:00amRays @
Warriors
12:00pmCentipedes @
Dirtbags
3:00pmMariners @
Navigators

Sunday, April 3, 2011
9:00amCentipedes @
Rays
12:00pmBrewers @
Warriors
3:00pmDirtbags @
Navigators

Sunday, April 10, 2011
9:00amWarriors @
Dirtbags
12:00pmRays @
Mariners
3:00pmCentipedes @
Brewers

Sunday, April 17, 2011
9:00amCentipedes @
Mariners
12:00pmBrewers @
Navigators
3:00pmRays @
Warriors

Sunday, May 1, 2011
9:00amWarriors @
Navigators
12:00pmDirtbags @
Mariners
3:00pmRays @
Brewers

Saturday, May 7, 2011
9:00amCentipedes @
Dirtbags

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Championship Series
Sat, Jun 4 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 9:00am
Sun, May 29 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 9:00am
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 22 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes 9:00am
Sun, May 15 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes 12:00pm
Sun, May 22 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 9:00am
Sun, May 15 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 3:00pm
Sun, Feb 13 1 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags 9:00am
Sun, Feb 13 2 Lahaina Warriors Southside Mariners 12:00pm
Sun, Feb 13 3 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes 3:00pm
Sun, Feb 20 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags 9:00am
Sun, Feb 20 2 Kihei Centipedes North Shore Navigators 12:00pm
Sun, Feb 20 3 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers 3:00pm
Sun, Feb 27 1 Kihei Centipedes Southside Mariners 9:00am
Sun, Feb 27 2 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00pm
Sun, Feb 27 3 West Maui Brewers North Shore Navigators 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 6 1 Central Rays North Shore Navigators 9:00am
Sun, Mar 6 2 West Maui Brewers Southside Mariners 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 6 3 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 13 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes 9:00am
Sun, Mar 13 2 Upcountry Dirtbags North Shore Navigators 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 13 3 Central Rays Southside Mariners 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 20 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Southside Mariners 9:00am
Sun, Mar 20 2 West Maui Brewers Central Rays 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 20 3 Lahaina Warriors North Shore Navigators 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 27 1 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 9:00am
Sun, Mar 27 2 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags 12:00pm
Sun, Mar 27 3 Southside Mariners North Shore Navigators 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 3 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays 9:00am
Sun, Apr 3 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 3 3 Upcountry Dirtbags North Shore Navigators 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 10 1 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags 9:00am
Sun, Apr 10 2 Central Rays Southside Mariners 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 10 3 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 17 1 Kihei Centipedes Southside Mariners 9:00am
Sun, Apr 17 2 West Maui Brewers North Shore Navigators 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 17 3 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors 3:00pm
Sun, May 1 1 Lahaina Warriors North Shore Navigators 9:00am
Sun, May 1 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Southside Mariners 12:00pm
Sun, May 1 3 Central Rays West Maui Brewers 3:00pm
Sat, May 7 1 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags 9:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary