Sunday, January 20, 2013
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, January 27, 2013
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Navigators

Sunday, February 10, 2013
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Navigators
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, February 17, 2013
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Dirtbags
10:00amCentipedes @ Lahaina
Navigators
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors

Sunday, February 24, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amDirtbags @ Kihei
Pirates
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Warriors

Sunday, March 3, 2013
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmNavigators @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers

Sunday, March 10, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Brewers
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, March 17, 2013
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Warriors
3:30pmNavigators @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
12:30pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, March 24, 2013
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Pirates
10:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, April 7, 2013
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amRays @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
1:15pmNavigators @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Sunday, April 14, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Sunday, April 21, 2013
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Navigators
10:00amBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Sunday, April 28, 2013
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
10:00amWarriors @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Navigators

Sunday, May 5, 2013
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Dirtbags
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Navigators


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 19, 2013
12:00am @
12:00am @


Exhibition
12:00am @
12:00am @


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 26, 2013
12:00am @

Sunday, May 26, 2013
12:00am @

Sunday, May 26, 2013
12:00am @
12:00am @


Championship Series
Sunday, June 2, 2013
12:00am @

Sunday, June 9, 2013
12:00am @

Sunday, June 9, 2013
12:00am @


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, June 16, 2013
12:00am @

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Jan 20 1 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jan 20 2 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jan 20 3 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jan 27 1 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jan 27 2 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jan 27 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Hawaiian Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Feb 10 1 La Perouse Pirates Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 10 2 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Feb 10 3 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 17 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Feb 17 2 Kihei Centipedes Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 17 3 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 24 1 Hawaiian Navigators West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 24 2 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Feb 24 3 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 3 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Mar 3 2 Hawaiian Navigators Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 3 3 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 3 4 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 10 1 Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 10 2 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Mar 10 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 17 1 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Mar 17 2 Hawaiian Navigators Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 3:30pm
Sun, Mar 17 3 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 12:30pm
Sun, Mar 24 1 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Mar 24 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Mar 24 3 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 7 1 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 7 2 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Apr 7 3 Hawaiian Navigators La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 14 1 Hawaiian Navigators Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 14 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Apr 14 3 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 21 1 Central Rays Hawaiian Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Apr 21 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Apr 21 3 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 28 1 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Apr 28 2 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Apr 28 3 West Maui Brewers Hawaiian Navigators Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, May 5 1 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, May 5 2 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 10:00am
Sun, May 5 3 Lahaina Warriors Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 19 1 12:00am
Sun, May 19 2 12:00am
Exhibition
Sun, May 19 3 12:00am
Sun, May 19 4 12:00am
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 26 1 12:00am
Sun, May 26 1 12:00am
Sun, May 26 1 12:00am
Sun, May 26 3 12:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Jun 2 1 12:00am
Sun, Jun 9 1 12:00am
Sun, Jun 9 1 12:00am
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jun 16 1 12:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary