6:15pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, January 29, 2017
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Dirtbags

Sunday, February 12, 2017
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
A's
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Sunday, February 19, 2017
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Rays

Thursday, February 23, 2017
6:15pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, February 19, 2017
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
A's
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, February 26, 2017
10:00amHurricanes @ Kihei
Centipedes
1:15pmPirates @ Kihei
Dirtbags
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Brewers
1:15pmA's @ Maui High
Rays

Sunday, March 5, 2017
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmRoyals @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
A's
1:15pmPirates @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, March 12, 2017
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
A's
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Royals

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:15pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags

Sunday, March 19, 2017
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmA's @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amRoyals @ Kihei
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Kihei
Pirates

Thursday, March 23, 2017
6:15pmHurricanes @
Brewers

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:15pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, March 26, 2017
10:00amA's @ Kihei
Centipedes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Kihei
Hurricanes
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Royals

Sunday, April 2, 2017
10:00amA's @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Brewers
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Centipedes

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:15pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, April 9, 2017
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amRays @ Kihei
A's
1:15pmHurricanes @ Kihei
Royals

Sunday, April 23, 2017
9:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
12:00pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
3:00pmA's @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
6:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:15pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:15pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
A's

Sunday, April 30, 2017
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
3:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
6:00pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
A's

Sunday, May 7, 2017
9:00amA's @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
12:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
3:00pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates
6:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers


Play In Game
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:15pmA's @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Royals
1:15pmDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
12:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates

Sunday, June 11, 2017
12:00amRays @
Royals
12:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags


Championship Series
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Sunday, June 18, 2017
12:00amRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Pirates


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, July 2, 2017
10:00am @ Maehara Stadium

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Thu, Apr 27 0 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Jan 29 1 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Jan 29 2 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jan 29 2 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 12 1 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina A's Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Feb 12 2 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 19 1 Pacific Hurricanes Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Thu, Feb 23 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Feb 19 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina A's Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 19 3 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Feb 19 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 26 1 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Feb 26 2 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Feb 26 3 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Feb 26 4 Lahaina A's Central Rays Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 5 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 5 2 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 5 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina A's Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Mar 5 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 12 1 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 12 2 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina A's Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 12 3 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Mar 12 4 Central Rays Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Wed, Mar 15 6 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Mar 19 1 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Mar 19 2 Lahaina A's West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 19 3 Makena Royals Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Mar 19 4 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Thu, Mar 23 5 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers 6:15pm
Wed, Mar 22 5 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Mar 26 1 Lahaina A's Kihei Centipedes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Mar 26 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Mar 26 3 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Mar 26 4 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 2 1 Lahaina A's Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 2 2 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 2 3 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Apr 2 4 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Wed, Apr 5 5 Makena Royals Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 9 1 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 9 2 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 9 3 Central Rays Lahaina A's Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Apr 9 4 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 23 1 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 23 2 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 23 3 Lahaina A's Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 23 4 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Wed, Apr 26 5 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Thu, Apr 27 6 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina A's Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Sun, Apr 30 1 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 30 2 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 30 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 30 4 Makena Royals Lahaina A's Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, May 7 1 Lahaina A's Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, May 7 2 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, May 7 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, May 7 4 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Play In Game
Tue, May 9 5 Lahaina A's Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 6:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 21 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, May 21 0 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Jun 4 Makena Royals Central Rays Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 4 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 11 Central Rays Makena Royals 12:00am
Sun, Jun 11 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Jun 25 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 12:00am
Sun, Jun 18 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maehara Stadium 12:00am
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jul 2 Maehara Stadium 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary