Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Hurricanes
Pirates
Rays
Royals
Warriors
   
past games

Sunday, August 25
9:00amHurricanes @ Maehara
Pirates
12:00pmRoyals @ Maehara
Rays
3:00pmBrewers @ Maehara
Warriors
6:00pmDirtbags @ Maehara
Centipedes

Tuesday, August 27
6:15pmCentipedes @ Maehara
Hurricanes

Wednesday, August 28
6:15pmPirates @ Maehara
Royals

Sunday, September 8
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmHurricanes @ Maui High
Royals
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, September 15
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amWarriors @ Kihei
Pirates
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Centipedes

Sunday, September 22
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amHurricanes @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, September 29
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmRoyals @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, October 6
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Hurricanes

Sunday, October 13
10:00amCentipedes @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmWarriors @ Maui High
Royals
10:00amDirtbags @ Kihei
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Kihei
Brewers

Sunday, October 20
10:00amCentipedes @ Maui High
Royals
1:15pmRays @ Maui High
Dirtbags
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Hurricanes

Sunday, October 27
10:00amRoyals @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amBrewers @ Kihei
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Pirates

Sunday, November 3
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amCentipedes @ Maui High
Dirtbags
1:15pmBrewers @ Maui High
Royals


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 10
10:00am6th Seed @ Maui High
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @ Maui High
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, November 17
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
2nd Seed

Sunday, November 24
10:00am1st Seed @ Lahaina
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pmLow Seed from Rd1 @ Lahaina
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @ Kihei
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Kihei
2nd Seed


Championship Series
Sunday, December 1
10:00amLowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed

Sunday, December 8
10:00amHighest Seed @ Maui High
Lowest Seed
1:15pmLowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, December 15
10:00amMauka @ Maui High
Makai
1:15pmHR Derby @ Maui High

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time Box
Sun, Aug 25 1 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Maehara 9:00am
Sun, Aug 25 2 Makena Royals Central Rays Maehara 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 25 3 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Maehara 3:00pm
Sun, Aug 25 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Maehara 6:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 5 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Maehara 6:15pm
Wed, Aug 28 6 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Maehara 6:15pm
Sun, Sep 8 1 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 8 2 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 8 3 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 8 4 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 15 1 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 15 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 15 3 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Sep 15 4 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 22 1 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 22 2 Central Rays Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 22 3 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 22 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 29 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 29 2 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 29 3 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 29 4 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 6 1 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 6 2 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 6 3 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 6 4 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 13 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 13 2 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 13 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 13 4 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 20 1 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 20 2 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 20 3 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 20 4 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 27 1 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 27 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 27 3 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Oct 27 4 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 3 1 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 3 2 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 3 3 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 3 4 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 10 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 10 2 5th Seed 4th Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Nov 17 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 17 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 24 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 24 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 24 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Nov 24 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Kihei 1:15pm
Championship Series
Sun, Dec 1 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 8 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 8 2 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Dec 15 1 Mauka Makai Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 15 2 HR Derby Maui High 1:15pm


PDF version available here.

Schedule

* Game played if necessary