Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Hurricanes
Pirates
Rays
Royals
Warriors
   
past games

Sunday, April 28
10:00amDirtbags @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Hurricanes
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Royals

Sunday, May 5
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Dirtbags
10:00amHurricanes @ Kihei
Warriors
1:15pmBrewers @ Kihei
Pirates

Tuesday, May 14
6:30pmRays @ Maehara
Royals

Wednesday, May 15
6:15pmHurricanes @ Maehara
Brewers

Thursday, May 16
6:15pmRoyals @ Maehara
Warriors


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, May 19
10:00am6th Seed @ Maehara
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @ Maehara
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, June 2
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @ Lahaina
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Lahaina
2nd Seed

Sunday, June 9
10:00am1st Seed @ Lahaina
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*Low Seed from Rd1 @ Lahaina
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @ Maui High
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*High Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
2nd Seed


Championship Series
Sunday, June 16
10:00amLowest Seed @ Maehara
Highest Seed

Sunday, June 23
10:00amHighest Seed @ Maehara
Lowest Seed
1:15pm*Lowest Seed @ Maehara
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, June 30
10:00amMauka @ Maehara
Makai

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time Box
Sun, Apr 28 1 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Apr 28 2 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Apr 28 3 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Apr 28 4 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, May 5 1 Makena Royals Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, May 5 2 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, May 5 3 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Kihei 10:00am
Sun, May 5 4 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Tue, May 14 1 Central Rays Makena Royals Maehara 6:30pm
Wed, May 15 2 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Maehara 6:15pm
Thu, May 16 3 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Maehara 6:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, May 19 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed Maehara 10:00am
Sun, May 19 2 5th Seed 4th Seed Maehara 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Jun 2 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jun 2 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jun 9 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jun 9* 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jun 9 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Jun 9* 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Championship Series
Sun, Jun 16 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maehara 10:00am
Sun, Jun 23 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed Maehara 10:00am
Sun, Jun 23* 2 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maehara 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jun 30 1 Mauka Makai Maehara 10:00am


PDF version available here.

Schedule

* Game played if necessary