Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Hurricanes
Pirates
Rays
Royals
Warriors
   
past games

Sunday, October 21
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Dirtbags
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Warriors

Sunday, October 28
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Maui High
Dirtbags
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes

Sunday, November 4
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Rays
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Lahaina
Royals


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 11
10:00am6th Seed @ Maui High
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @ Maui High
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, November 18
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Maui High
2nd Seed

Sunday, November 25
10:00am1st Seed @
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*Low Seed from Rd1 @
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*High Seed from Rd1 @
2nd Seed

Sunday, December 2
10:00amLowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed

Sunday, December 9
10:00amHighest Seed @ Maui High
Lowest Seed

Sunday, December 9
1:15pm*Lowest Seed @ Maui High
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, December 16
10:00amMakai @ Lahaina
Mauka

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time Box
Sun, Oct 21 1 Makena Royals Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 21 2 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 21 3 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 21 4 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 1 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 28 2 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 28 3 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 28 4 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 4 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 4 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 4 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 4 4 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 11 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 11 2 5th Seed 4th Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Nov 18 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 18 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 25 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 25* 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 25 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 25* 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Dec 2 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 9 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Dec 9* 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maui High 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Dec 16 1 Makai Mauka Lahaina 10:00am


PDF version available here.

Schedule

* Game played if necessary