Filter
By Team
All Teams
   
past games

Sunday, July 12
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Rays
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Hurricanes

Sunday, July 19
10:00amPirates @ Kihei
Hurricanes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Kihei
Warriors
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmBrewers @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, July 26
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Rays
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Pirates

Sunday, August 2
10:00amHurricanes @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmWarriors @ Kihei
Rays
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Dirtbags

Sunday, August 9
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Royals
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, August 16
10:00amWarriors @ Kihei
Royals
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Hurricanes
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, August 23
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmCentipedes @ Lahaina
Royals
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmHurricanes @ Makawao
Dirtbags

Sunday, August 30
10:00amRoyals @ Kihei
Hurricanes
1:15pmRays @ Kihei
Warriors
10:00amPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, September 13
10:00amHurricanes @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
10:00amRoyals @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmPirates @ Maui High
Brewers

Sunday, September 20
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Pirates
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Dirtbags
1:15pmRoyals @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, September 27
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
1:15pmRoyals @ Lahaina
Pirates
10:00amHurricanes @ Maui High
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Maui High
Warriors

Sunday, October 4
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
10:00amRoyals @ Makawao
Warriors
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, October 11
10:00amBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmRays @ Lahaina
Centipedes
10:00amHurricanes @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Royals

Sunday, October 18
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Hurricanes
1:15pmRoyals @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Rays


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, October 25
10:00am6th Seed @
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, November 1
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @
2nd Seed

Sunday, November 8
10:00am1st Seed @
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*Low Seed from Rd1 @
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pm*High Seed from Rd1 @
2nd Seed


Championship Series
Sunday, November 15
10:00amLowest Seed @
Highest Seed

Sunday, November 22
10:00amHighest Seed @
Lowest Seed
1:15pm*Lowest Seed @
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, November 29
10:00amMauka @
Makai
1:15pmHR Derby @

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time Box
Sun, Jul 12 1 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jul 12 2 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 12 3 Makena Royals Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 12 4 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 19 1 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Jul 19 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 19 3 Central Rays Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 19 4 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 26 1 Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jul 26 2 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Jul 26 3 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Jul 26 4 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 2 1 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 2 2 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 2 3 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 2 4 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 9 1 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 9 2 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 9 3 La Perouse Pirates Makena Royals Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 9 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 16 1 Lahaina Warriors Makena Royals Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 16 2 Central Rays Pacific Hurricanes Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 16 3 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 16 4 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 23 1 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 23 2 Kihei Centipedes Makena Royals Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 23 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 23 4 Pacific Hurricanes Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 30 1 Makena Royals Pacific Hurricanes Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 30 2 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 30 3 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 30 4 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 13 1 Pacific Hurricanes Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 13 2 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 13 3 Makena Royals Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 13 4 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 20 1 West Maui Brewers Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 20 2 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 20 3 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 20 4 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 27 1 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 27 2 Makena Royals La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 27 3 Pacific Hurricanes Central Rays Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Sep 27 4 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 4 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 4 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 4 3 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 4 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 11 1 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 11 2 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 11 3 Pacific Hurricanes La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 11 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Makena Royals Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 18 1 Lahaina Warriors Pacific Hurricanes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 18 2 Makena Royals West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 18 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 18 4 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Oct 25 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed 10:00am
Sun, Oct 25 2 5th Seed 4th Seed 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Nov 1 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed 10:00am
Sun, Nov 1 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 8 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 8* 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 8 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 10:00am
Sun, Nov 8* 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed 1:15pm
Championship Series
Sun, Nov 15 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed 10:00am
Sun, Nov 22 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed 10:00am
Sun, Nov 22* 2 Lowest Seed Highest Seed 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Nov 29 1 Mauka Makai 10:00am
Sun, Nov 29 2 HR Derby 1:15pm


PDF version available here.

Schedule

* Game played if necessary