past games

Sunday, April 22
9:00amCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
12:00pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
3:00pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers
6:00pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Rays

Sunday, April 29
9:00amDirtbags @ Maehara Stadium
Rays
12:00pmCentipedes @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
3:00pmPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Warriors
6:00pmBrewers @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Wednesday, May 2
6:30pmHurricanes @ Maehara Stadium
Royals

Sunday, May 6
9:00amPirates @ Maehara Stadium
Hurricanes
12:00pmWarriors @ Maehara Stadium
Dirtbags
3:00pmRoyals @ Maehara Stadium
Centipedes
6:00pmRays @ Maehara Stadium
Brewers

Sunday, May 20
9:00amTBD @ Maehara Stadium
TBD
12:00pmTBD @ Maehara Stadium
TBD
3:00pmTBD @ Maehara Stadium
TBD
6:00pmTBD @ Maehara Stadium
TBD


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, June 3
10:00am6th Seed @ Maehara Stadium
3rd Seed
1:15pm5th Seed @ Maehara Stadium
4th Seed


Playoffs Round 2
Sunday, June 10
10:00amLow Seed from Rd1 @ Maehara Stadium
1st Seed
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Maehara Stadium
2nd Seed

Sunday, June 17
10:00am1st Seed @ Maehara Stadium
Low Seed from Rd1
1:15pmLow Seed from Rd1 @ Maehara Stadium
1st Seed
10:00am2nd Seed @ Lahaina
High Seed from Rd1
1:15pmHigh Seed from Rd1 @ Lahaina
2nd Seed


Championship Series
Sunday, June 24
10:00amLowest Seed @ Maehara Stadium
Highest Seed

Sunday, July 1
10:00amHighest Seed @ Maehara Stadium
Lowest Seed
1:15pmLowest Seed @ Maehara Stadium
Highest Seed


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, July 15
10:00amNorth West All-Stars @ Maehara Stadium
South East All-Stars

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Apr 22 1 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 22 2 Makena Royals Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 22 3 Pacific Hurricanes West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 22 4 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, Apr 29 1 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, Apr 29 2 Kihei Centipedes Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, Apr 29 3 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 29 4 West Maui Brewers Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Wed, May 2 5 Pacific Hurricanes Makena Royals Maehara Stadium 6:30pm
Sun, May 6 1 La Perouse Pirates Pacific Hurricanes Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, May 6 2 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, May 6 3 Makena Royals Kihei Centipedes Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, May 6 4 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Sun, May 20 1 TBD TBD Maehara Stadium 9:00am
Sun, May 20 2 TBD TBD Maehara Stadium 12:00pm
Sun, May 20 3 TBD TBD Maehara Stadium 3:00pm
Sun, May 20 4 TBD TBD Maehara Stadium 6:00pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Jun 3 1 6th Seed 3rd Seed Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Jun 3 2 5th Seed 4th Seed Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 2
Sun, Jun 10 1 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Jun 10 2 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Jun 17 1 1st Seed Low Seed from Rd1 Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Jun 17 2 Low Seed from Rd1 1st Seed Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
Sun, Jun 17 3 2nd Seed High Seed from Rd1 Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Jun 17 4 High Seed from Rd1 2nd Seed Lahaina 1:15pm
Championship Series
Sun, Jun 24 1 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Jul 1 1 Highest Seed Lowest Seed Maehara Stadium 10:00am
Sun, Jul 1 2 Lowest Seed Highest Seed Maehara Stadium 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Jul 15 1 North West All-Stars South East All-Stars Maehara Stadium 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary