Filter
By Team
All Teams
Brewers
Centipedes
Dirtbags
Navigators
Pirates
Rays
Scorpions
Warriors
   

Sunday, August 4, 2013
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmNavigators @ Lahaina
Pirates
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Scorpions
1:15pmDirtbags @ Kihei
Rays

Sunday, August 11, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Scorpions
1:15pmPirates @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amCentipedes @ Makawao
Brewers
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Warriors

Sunday, August 18, 2013
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmWarriors @ Lahaina
Scorpions
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Navigators
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, August 25, 2013
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Dirtbags
1:15pmBrewers @ Kihei
Navigators
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmScorpions @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, September 8, 2013
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmScorpions @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
10:00amBrewers @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmNavigators @ Makawao
Warriors

Sunday, September 15, 2013
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Navigators
1:15pmScorpions @ Kihei
Brewers
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmWarriors @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, September 22, 2013
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Scorpions
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Navigators

Sunday, September 29, 2013
10:00amCentipedes @ Lahaina
Pirates
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Rays
10:00amNavigators @ Makawao
Dirtbags
1:15pmScorpions @ Makawao
Warriors

Sunday, October 6, 2013
10:00amRays @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Warriors
10:00amPirates @ Maui High
Navigators
1:15pmScorpions @ Maui High
Centipedes

Sunday, October 13, 2013
10:00amWarriors @ Lahaina
Dirtbags
1:15pmScorpions @ Lahaina
Navigators
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmBrewers @ Makawao
Centipedes

Sunday, October 20, 2013
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Warriors
1:15pmNavigators @ Lahaina
Brewers
10:00amDirtbags @ Makawao
Centipedes
1:15pmRays @ Makawao
Scorpions


Monday, October 21, 2013
2:00pmScorpions @
Rays

Sunday, October 27, 2013
10:00amPirates @ Lahaina
Brewers
1:15pmDirtbags @ Lahaina
Scorpions
10:00amWarriors @ Makawao
Navigators
1:15pmCentipedes @ Makawao
Rays

Sunday, November 3, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Kihei
Rays
1:15pmCentipedes @ Kihei
Warriors
10:00amScorpions @ Makawao
Pirates
1:15pmDirtbags @ Makawao
Brewers

Sunday, November 10, 2013
10:00amNavigators @ Lahaina
Centipedes
1:15pmBrewers @ Lahaina
Scorpions
10:00amRays @ Makawao
Warriors
1:15pmPirates @ Makawao
Dirtbags


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 17, 2013
10:00amCentipedes @ Kihei
Rays
10:00amDirtbags @ Maui High
Pirates


Exhibition
1:15pmNavigators @ Kihei
Scorpions
1:15pm @ Kihei


Playoffs Round 1
Sunday, November 24, 2013
1:15pm @ Maui High

Sunday, November 24, 2013
10:00amRays @ Maui High
Centipedes
1:15pmDirtbags @ Kihei
Pirates
10:00amPirates @ Kihei
Dirtbags


Championship Series
Sunday, December 1, 2013
10:00amPirates @
Rays

Sunday, December 8, 2013
10:00amRays @
Pirates

Sunday, December 8, 2013
1:15pmPirates @
Rays


MABL All-Star Game
Sunday, December 15, 2013
10:00am @ Lahaina

Date Game Visitor Home Location Time
Sun, Aug 4 1 Lahaina Warriors West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 4 2 Hawaiian Navigators La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 4 3 Kihei Centipedes Southside Scorpions Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 4 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Central Rays Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 11 1 Hawaiian Navigators Southside Scorpions Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 11 2 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 11 3 Kihei Centipedes West Maui Brewers Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 11 4 Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina Warriors Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 18 1 Central Rays West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Aug 18 2 Lahaina Warriors Southside Scorpions Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 18 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Hawaiian Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 18 4 La Perouse Pirates Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 25 1 Kihei Centipedes Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Aug 25 2 West Maui Brewers Hawaiian Navigators Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Aug 25 3 Lahaina Warriors La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Aug 25 4 Southside Scorpions Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 8 1 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 8 2 Southside Scorpions Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 8 3 West Maui Brewers La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 8 4 Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina Warriors Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 15 1 Kihei Centipedes Hawaiian Navigators Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Sep 15 2 Southside Scorpions West Maui Brewers Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 15 3 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 15 4 Lahaina Warriors Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 22 1 La Perouse Pirates Southside Scorpions Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 22 2 West Maui Brewers Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 22 3 Lahaina Warriors Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 22 4 Central Rays Hawaiian Navigators Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 29 1 Kihei Centipedes La Perouse Pirates Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Sep 29 2 West Maui Brewers Central Rays Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Sep 29 3 Hawaiian Navigators Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Sep 29 4 Southside Scorpions Lahaina Warriors Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 6 1 Central Rays Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 6 2 West Maui Brewers Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 6 3 La Perouse Pirates Hawaiian Navigators Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Oct 6 4 Southside Scorpions Kihei Centipedes Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 13 1 Lahaina Warriors Upcountry Dirtbags Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 13 2 Southside Scorpions Hawaiian Navigators Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 13 3 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 13 4 West Maui Brewers Kihei Centipedes Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 20 1 La Perouse Pirates Lahaina Warriors Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 20 2 Hawaiian Navigators West Maui Brewers Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 20 3 Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei Centipedes Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 20 4 Central Rays Southside Scorpions Makawao 1:15pm
Mon, Oct 21 5 Southside Scorpions Central Rays 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 27 1 La Perouse Pirates West Maui Brewers Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Oct 27 2 Upcountry Dirtbags Southside Scorpions Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Oct 27 3 Lahaina Warriors Hawaiian Navigators Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Oct 27 4 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 3 1 Hawaiian Navigators Central Rays Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Nov 3 2 Kihei Centipedes Lahaina Warriors Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 3 3 Southside Scorpions La Perouse Pirates Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 3 4 Upcountry Dirtbags West Maui Brewers Makawao 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 10 1 Hawaiian Navigators Kihei Centipedes Lahaina 10:00am
Sun, Nov 10 2 West Maui Brewers Southside Scorpions Lahaina 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 10 3 Central Rays Lahaina Warriors Makawao 10:00am
Sun, Nov 10 4 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Makawao 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 17 1 Kihei Centipedes Central Rays Kihei 10:00am
Sun, Nov 17 2 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Maui High 10:00am
Exhibition
Sun, Nov 17 3 Hawaiian Navigators Southside Scorpions Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 17 4 Kihei 1:15pm
Playoffs Round 1
Sun, Nov 24 1 Maui High 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 24 1 Central Rays Kihei Centipedes Maui High 10:00am
Sun, Nov 24 2 Upcountry Dirtbags La Perouse Pirates Kihei 1:15pm
Sun, Nov 24 3 La Perouse Pirates Upcountry Dirtbags Kihei 10:00am
Championship Series
Sun, Dec 1 1 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays 10:00am
Sun, Dec 8 1 Central Rays La Perouse Pirates 10:00am
Sun, Dec 8 1 La Perouse Pirates Central Rays 1:15pm
MABL All-Star Game
Sun, Dec 15 1 Lahaina 10:00am

Schedule

PDF version available here.

* Game played if necessary