Summer 2018 All-Star Game

The Summer 2018 All-Star Game will be held at 10am, December 16 in Lahaina. The Mauka team will be made of players representing the La Perouse Pirates, Upcountry Dirtbags, Makena Royals, and Lahaina Warriors and will be managed by the Pirates’ Mikey Marcotte. All-Stars from the West Maui Brewers, Kihei Centipedes, Pacific Hurricanes, and Central Rays will make up the Makai team, which will be managed by Mike Abercrombie from the Brewers.

The All-Star Game will officially bring to a close the 20th season of Maui Adult Baseball League action. Come out and cheer on your favorite players this weekend in Lahaina. Rosters are listed below.

Player Team Pos
Austin Beesley LP P
Justin Cayaban MR P, OF
Baba Cazimero UD SS
Dreyson Cordova UD UTIL
Mitchell Crim MR OF
John Davis LP 3B
Tavner Dyckman LW SS
Brandon Gonsalves MR P
Kanale KahaleKai MR 1B
Kimo Kirkman LW 2B
Josh Meier UD OF
Daniel Morris LP SS
Matt Newsome LW 3B
Tim Page UD 3B, P
Jon Wheeler LW OF
Ryan Yonamine LP OF

Player Team Pos
Mike Abercrombie WB OF
Jonah Abreu CR OF
Kirk Bender WB C
Anthony Benigno CR 1B
Ryan Brittle PH OF
Shaun Doyle KC 3B
Oscar Duran CR 1B
Rai Johnson PH 3B, P
Apple Landerman PH P
Michael McAllister KC OF
Joe Pollack PH C
Ty Roberts WB P
Byrant Sparkman CR IF
Ryan Swindle KC UTIL
Jeremiah Weaver KC C, OF
Enmanuel Yajure Pena WB P, 3B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *