Spring 2018 All-Star Game

The Spring 2018 All-Star Game will be held at 10am, July 15 at Maehara Stadium. The Mauka team will be comprised of All-Stars representing the West Maui Brewers, Upcountry Dirtbags, Makena Royals, and Lahaina Warriors, with representatives from the Kihei Centipedes, Central Rays, La Perouse Pirates, and Pacific Hurricanes making up the Makai team. The teams will be managed by the head coaches of the teams that played for the Championship this season.

Following the game, the MABL regular season award winners as voted on by players and fans will be announced on the field. Come out and support the league and cheer on your favorite players as they wrap up the Spring 2018 season. All-Star rosters are listed below.

Player Team Pos
Mike Abercrombie WB OF
Fausto Allosada UD P
Baba Cazimero UD SS
Dreyson Cordova LW OF
Mitchell Crim MR OF, P
Jason Dennis UD P, 1B
Rafael Fuentes WB P
Brendan Gripp MR C
Brandon Gonsalves MR P, 1B
Kimo Kirkman LW 2B
Sean McKee MR 3B
Ikaika Neizman LW SS
Matt Newsome LW 3B
Tim Page UD 3B
Alex Wong WB C
Enmanuel Yajure Pena WB P, 3B

Player Team Pos
Jonah Abreu CR OF
Chad Blackwell PH P, SS
Randy Button KC P
JD Davis LP 3B
Shaun Doyle KC 3B
Oscar Duran CR 1B
Kevin St. Germain PH OF
Jordan Hansen KC SS
Rai Johnson PH 3B, P
Aaron Joyo CR C, 3B
John Ito CR 2B
Apple Landerman PH P
Joe McFarlin LP CF
Steve Mearriam LP C
Jay Rigsby LP 1B, P
Ryan Swindle KC IF, OF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *