Vote for Derby Contestants

The Spring 2021 MABL HR Derby will be held on June 27 following the All-Star Game at Maehara Stadium in Wailuku. Joining the 8 participants submitted by each team will be 4 additional players, chosen by popular vote. Players, fans, and family members are welcome to submit their vote by June 22. The full ASG rosters and HR Derby lineup will be announced next week following the conclusion of the Championship Series.

Team Player
WB Mike Abercrombie
KC Anthony Valeriano
UD Tim Page
PH Ikaika Neizman
LP Elias Steadman
CR Kaimana Ancog
MR Isaiah Maddela
LW Roy Smith

Help select the remaining 4 contestants by casting your vote below. Limited to one submission per individual.

Vote for HR Derby contestants (up to 2):

  • Ryan Swindle (33%, 46 Votes)
  • Jeff Tucker (22%, 31 Votes)
  • Kanale Kahalekai (18%, 25 Votes)
  • Elia Naipo (13%, 18 Votes)
  • Jerry Ayala (9%, 12 Votes)
  • Elijah Grady (3%, 4 Votes)
  • Anoai Keahi (2%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 91

Loading ... Loading ...

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *