Summer 2019 All-Star Game

The Summer 2019 All-Star Game will be held at 10am, December 15 at Eddie Tam Park in Makawao. The Mauka team will be made of players representing the La Perouse Pirates, Kihei Centipedes, Makena Royals, and Pacific Hurricanes. All-Stars from the West Maui Brewers, Central Rays, Lahaina Warriors, and Upcountry Dirtbags will make up the Makai team.

Following the game, the HR Derby will feature 12 of the league’s top hitters as they compete for the title of MABL’s top home run hitter. Come out and cheer on your favorite players on Sunday as the 22nd season of MABL action comes to a close. Rosters are listed below.

Player Team Pos
Mike Barrera MR 1B
Austin Beesley LP P
Justin Cayaban MR P, OF
Adam Chesick LP 2B
Andrew Commons KC 1B
Gregg Coulson PH OF
Mitchell Crim MR CF, P
Shaun Doyle KC 3B
Brooks Faria PH C
Brandon Gonsalves MR P
Al Haar PH SS
Apple Landerman PH P
Elias Steadman LP 3B, P
Ryan Swindle KC UTIL
Anthony Valeriano KC P, OF
Ryan Yonamine LP OF

Player Team Pos
Mike Abercrombie WB OF
Jonah Abreu CR OF
Fausto Allosada UD P
Anthony Benigno CR 1B
Dreyson Cordova UD P
David Disabella LW P
Kimo Kirkman LW 2B
Josh Meier UD UTIL
Andy Michaels WB P, C
Matt Newsome LW 3B
Jharid Racadio UD 1B, C
Byrant Sparkman CR IF, P
Kory Takamura CR P
JT Taraya WB OF
Wes Troyan LW OF
Jeff Tucker WB OF

Player Team
Mike Abercrombie WB
Anthony Benigno CR
Baba Cazimero UD
Tim Connell MR
Michael Kiesler KC
Apple Landerman PH
Rob Recker LW
Byrant Sparkman CR
Ryan Swindle KC
Jeff Tucker WB
Anthony Valeriano KC