Previous Champions


Summer 2016 Season Champions:   Central Rays


Spring 2016 Season Champions:   Makena Royals


Summer 2015 Season Champions:   Central Rays


Spring 2015 Season Champions:   Lahaina Warriors


Summer 2014 Season Champions:   Upcountry Dirtbags

Upcountry Dirtbags

Spring 2014: Season Champions:   Upcountry Dirtbags

Summer 2013 Season Champions:   Central Rays

Spring 2013 Season Champions:   Upcountry Dirtbags

Summer 2012 Season Champions:   Lahaina Warriors

Spring 2012 Season Champions:   Central Rays

Summer 2011 Season Champions:   Central Rays

Spring 2011 Season Champions:   Central Rays


Your Summer 2010 Season Champions are the Central Rays with a sweep of both series to take their second straight Championship. They defeated the Lahaina Warriors 7 to 6 in Game 1 and 3 to 2 in Game 2 of the Championship series.

The Central Rays won the Spring 2010, Season 1 Championship series against the Upcountry Dirtbags with 9 to3 in Game 1 and 13 to 10 in Game 2 victories to sweep the best of 3 Championship series. The League expanded to 4 teams this season.

The Wild Things won the 2009 Fall Classic Series, by taking the final game of the 5 game season 13 to 5 over the Dirtbags.

The Dirtbags won the inaugural Spring 2009 Series with a 3 to 2 victory over the Wild Things in the 10th inning. The League started with 2 teams, Wild Things & Dirtbags.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *